Upcoming Events

Past Events

The venue is the field opposite The Strid Tearooms - Bolton Abbey - MR 104/058 563. Scrutineering from 9.30am - with first car away at 10am. Adrian Tate and Blair Roebuck are clerks of course and John Harris is on paperwork duties on the day. Entries can be done online via www.motorclubmanager.co.uk or posted in to John.... This is the last round of our clubnight car trial championship and the last round of the ANWCC Car Trial Championship for 2021.

Bolton Abbey

Wednesday 8th September - Clubnight Autotest. The venue is a large stubble field down at Warren Lane, Arthington (the exact field will be signposted on the night). Postcode is LS21 1NX / MR 104 262 456. Nick Pullan is Clerk of course and Emily Tindall is the secretary. As the dark nights are drawing in scrutineering will start just after 6pm with first car away as soon as possible. If you are free to marshal please let Karen J Humphries know and the relevant signing on forms will be emailed to you. Afterward, we will be going to the Hunters Inn, Pool.

Warren Lane, Arthington, LS21 1NX

MR 104 / 262 456

A new venue courtesy of Simon Green - Greeny's Do - Autotest (in homage to Normans Do)... We have 3 grass fields to use on the evening BUT the venue is weather dependent as it can get extremely wet in parts. As we haven't used the venue before and at the request of landowner we are restricting the entry to 20 to see how it goes. Clerk of Course on the evening is Leon Humphries and John Harris is Event secretary. Entries secretary is Karen Humphries - All entries must be made online via MCM. NB Tyres - TYRES Tyres may be either Summer or Winter patterned road tyres but must have a none aggressive road pattern. (A none aggressive road pattern being a pattern having horizontal, lateral or diagonal groves of between 2mm and 9mm across their width). An aggressive patterned tyre with horizontal, lateral or diagonal groves across their width of 10mm or more may not be used. The scrutineer will make the final decision as to whether tyres conform to this tyre regulation.

The Greens Estate, Foldshaw Lane, Padside, Thornthwaite