Ilkley & DMC Eco 12 Car	Navigational Rally	Saturday 14th June 2025																		
			Penalties											Time						
Crew	Car	Club	MC1	RS1	TP1.1	TP1.2 R	RF1	RS2 TP2.2	TP2.3	3 TP2.	4 TP2.5	RF2 RS3 TP3.1	TP3.2	TP3.3	3 TP3.4	TP3.5	TP3.6	TP3.7	RF3 MC2 Penalties P	osition
ichard Morton Crozier /		Contribute Mantau De sius Chule																		
Becky Smith	Toyota Yaris HEV	Scottish Motor Racing Club			39 E	17 E		6 E	9 L	1 L	2 E	3 E	11 E	5 L	9 L			1 L	00:47	1
James Hoyles /	Honda eNY1 BEV	Ilkley & District Motor Club																		
Claire Raven					1:49 L	4 E			9 L	2 E	8 E	5 E	15 E	4 L	8 L	13 E	11 E	6 L	01:21	2
Andy Whittaker /	T A	Hadrian Motor Sport Club /																		
John Tubman	Toyota Auris HEV	Ripon Motor Sport Club			1 L	2 E		4 E	1 L	2 E	4 E	5 E	16 E	9 E	17 L	19 L	17 L	1 L	01:35	3

Regularity 1 = practice section, not included in results. TP 2.1 cancelled for all crews.

Thanks to the following officials:

Marshal / Course Car / Steward: Neil Raven Clerk of Course / Secretary: Iain Tullie

Results Declared Provisional 07:48 Sunday 15th June