Awards Presentation Night Success

The 2021 Awards Presentation Night was held at the Hollygarth Club in Ben Rhydding and was a great success. With 35 members present and the Awards all looking gleaming it proved to be an excellent format and something to consider for the future. My thanks go to Karen and Leon for organising the awards, Emily for acting as compere and Jane for the lovely spread of food.

Congratulations to all our award winners for 2021: Andy Pullan / Anthony Tindall / Brian Colman / Claire Raven / Darren Moon / David Mosey / Daryl Staniforth / Dave Bate / David Blaney / Geoff Poad / Henry Carr / Henry Kitching / Jamie Forrest / Janet Kitching / Jim Johnstone / Joe Malinson / John Charles / Hilary Tindall / Karen Humphries / Leon Humphries / Malcolm Rainforth / Mark Busfield / Niall Frost / Neil Raven / Peter Clegg / Phil Deacon / Richard Bastow / Richard Snuggs / Ruby Holmes / Rupert North / Simon Green / Sioned Kitching / Stephen Waddington.

Chris Tindall – IDMC President.